Markets

Our Markets

  • 7 April 2016

    Technilog

    ÉDITEUR DE SOLUTIONS INDUSTRIELLES

    Discover
  • 9 March 2016

    Other markets

    TECHNILOG’s products, over and above their specific applications in different business areas, offer generic services that can be used in a wide range of sectors. Harnessing connected industrial objects, unifying data, and presenting metrics in an easily readable format can be great advantages in any industrial system that needs to reliably centralize qualified data. This […]

    Discover
  • 9 March 2016

    Industry & Manufacturing

    To build performance indicators you need reliable data.  What use is an OEE based on incomplete data entered by hand by operators? Technilog’s core business is automatic data acquisition. We collect the data directly from the machines on the shop floor. Our solutions simplify the day-to-day life of the workshop and reduce the risk […]

    Discover
  • 8 February 2016

    HVAC – Smart Building

    Control, measurement and performance metrics  To save energy you need solutions capable of interacting in real time with a wide range of local devices (probes, sensors, PLCs, connected objects). Technilog offers its customers and partners the technical resources they need to:  Collect variables and log data  Modify instructions  Collect meter readings […]

    Discover
  • 8 February 2016

    Transportation

      Mobility in the air, by rail, on land and at sea   Mobility is based on the need for performance, safety and security while factoring in todays’ energy and environmental imperatives. Technilog contributes to this challenge via an offering designed to enable the collection of all the data required for track signalling in the […]

    Discover
  • 8 February 2016

    Water and environment

    Pressure from regulations and society  Today we face so many environmental challenges, and prime contractors, overseeing each new project, have to comply with regulatory and contractual frameworks that are becoming a day-to-day reality for both the private and public sectors. Technilog’s software solutions provide resources that cut down energy bills and safeguard natural resources. […]

    Discover

By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to accept the use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

I agree   Close
Your browser is out of date

To experience this websiteDownload Google Chrome

×

• 9 mars 2016

    Autres secteurs

    Les produits TECHNILOG, en dehors de leurs adaptations spécifiques à certains secteurs d’activité, proposent des services génériques largement utilisables, quel que soit le métier. La fédération des objets industriels connectés, l’unification des données, la présentation ergonomique des indicateurs peuvent être d’une grande utilité dans tous les systèmes industriels nécessitant une centralisation fiable de données qualifiées. […]

    Découvrir
  • 9 mars 2016

    Industrie-fabrication

    Construire des indicateurs de performance impose des données fiables. Que faire d’un TRS qui s’appuie sur des données partielles et dont les  saisies sont effectuées manuellement par les opérateurs ?  TECHNILOG place l’acquisition automatique  des données au cœur du sujet et propose la collecte de données directement au pied des machines. L’offre simplifie le quotidien […]

    Découvrir
  • 8 février 2016

    Génie climatique

    SMART BUILDING = Contrôles, mesures et indicateurs de performance économiser de l’énergie c’est disposer de solutions capables d’interagir en temps réel avec une multitudes d’équipements locaux (Sondes, capteurs, automates, objet connectés). TECHNILOG met à disposition de ses clients et partenaires les moyens techniques pour collecter les variables et historiques, modifier des consignes, collecter des index de […]

    Découvrir
  • 8 février 2016

    Transport

    La mobilité aérienne, ferroviaire, terrestre  et maritime  Repose sur la nécessité de performance, de sécurité, tout en respectant les engagements  énergétiques et le respect de l’environnement. TECHNILOG participe à ce challenge au travers d’une offre conçue pour collecter les données nécessaires à la signalisation des voies pour le secteur ferroviaire , le pilotage des écluses pour le […]

    Découvrir
  • 8 février 2016

    Eau et Environnement

    Une pression règlementaire et sociétale Les défis environnementaux sont multiples, le cadre réglementaire et contractuel devient pour le secteur privé et public une réalité quotidienne du donneur d’ordres pour chaque nouveau projet. TECHNILOG met à disposition au travers de ses solutions logicielles, des moyens pour réduire la facture énergétique et préserver les ressources naturelles. Gestion […]

    Découvrir

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts.

Accepter   Fermer
La version de votre navigateur est trop ancienne

Pour afficher de manière satisfaisante le contenu de ce siteTélécharger Google Chrome

×